Tell Me If You Want To Go Home – Keira Knightley

So maybe
I won’t let your memory haunt me
I’ll be sleepwalking
With the lonely

If you’re taking me home
Tell me if I’m back on my own
Giving back a heart that’s on loan
Just tell me if you wanna go home

Tell me if you wanna go home
Cause I’m just not sure
Tell me if I’m back on my own
How to get back there
Giving back a heart that’s on loan
And I just can’t bear
Tell me if you wanna go home

3 Comments Add yours

  1. tomehuntress says:

    I didn’t know Kiera sings.

    Like

    1. Yes! Check out ‘Coming Up Roses’ from Keira as well. It’s another one of my favorites from the film ‘Begin Again’.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. tomehuntress says:

        Thanks, I will 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

